In school

Jag tror detta ar tredje gangen jag bloggar under Graphic Design. Av nagon anledning ar jag snabb sa jag ar klar med mitt project. Har suttit och gjort lite laxor under timmen och last i min bok.
.
Since the keyboard here doesn't have the Swedish letters I thought it would be easier to write in English. I not very good at it, as you might think, but I'm doing my best.
Yesterday I was home studying and talking to friends the whole day. My family was out doing things so it was perfect for me. I also had the time to read a book, do my math homework that is due tuesday and start on my history essay. I also ate some cookies and I can tell you, they are good!
At 7.30 we went to a concert with Detroit Symphony Orchestra in a synagog. In was beautiful. One of the violinists is a friend of our family. The concert was a part of their strike because they were getting 30% less paid. Unfortunately we found out this morning that they are all now fired!! I don't know what will happen next but I hope they can start playing again.
.
The weather here is very different from day to day. One day it's 25 Celsius and the next 17. Last Saturday it was so hot that one of my friend threw up when we played golf!!
It is also usually colder during the mornings and the school is soooo cold! I could wear shorts outside but not in school!
The trees are really beautiful right now. I will try to take a picture of them and show you some day. The golf courses are incredible!
.
I think that was all I had to say now. After school today I have golf practice as usual and after that I will do home work i guess. :)
.
// A cold Frida at Andover High School

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0