In school

Huurrooo!!
.
Right now I'm sitting in room 101 in school! I have Graphic design but our teacher is not here so we don't have much to do. I don't even know how to save my project on my thumb drive...
.
Yesterday was one of the best days so far in America. I changed Spanish 400 to aerobics so I was sooo happy!! My schedule is now like this: Even days: Aerobics, Seminar(typ klassrad), Pre-calc, American studies. Odd days: Graphic Design, Art Explorations, English, Photo.   Very nice!
.
The golf went very well!!! We won and I actually played okay. Except for the last hole... But I was very happy any ways. :D The coach was proud and he wants to buy a new driver for me. It's only three weeks left of the season so I don't know... I hope I can borrow one.
.
Yesterday was Mary's birthday so after golf and dinner we ate cake and I gave her a present. She got a Swedish snowball-candle holder-something. I also gave her napkins with dalahorses on it. She liked both presents very much.
.
Have to go!
Frida

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0